Mission: 
The mission of St. Petersburg Audubon Society is to protect and restore natural ecosystems important to birds and other wildlife through responsible activism and education.


By-Laws:




Contact:
St. Petersburg Audubon Society
P.O. Box 12407
St. Petersburg, FL
33733-2407
727.753.9731

Board meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month at Boyd Hill Nature Center at 7 pm.

Officers
 President
Judi Hopkins 
 president@stpeteaudubon.org   727 526-3725
 Vice President
Alice Tenney
 vicepresident@stpeteaudubon.org  
Conservation Chair
Dan Savercool
   
Secretary
Nancy Ogden
   727 894-5940 
Board Members
 Coastal Science    
Climate Change
Andrea Leavitt Andersen 
 climatechange@stpeteaudubon.org   727-460-0771
 Raptors on the  Move
 Dr. Gabe Vargo 
 birdsofprey@stpeteaudubon.org  727 864-2683
Historian
Dave Kandz 
 historian@stpeteaudubon.org   
Middle School Education
Laura Packard 
 middleschooledu@stpeteaudubon.org  727-742-6542
At large
Jason Cowen 
 jtcowen@stpeteaudubon.org  
At large
Amy Depalma 
 adepalma@stpeteaudubon.org  
 Web Editor
Pat Verdino
 plverdino@stpeteaudubon.org
 webeditor@stpeteaudubon.org
Associates
Membership Chair
Alice Tenney
 vicepresident@stpeteaudubon.org   
 Wingspan Editor
Kim Kandz
 wingspan@stpeteaudubon.org   
Bird Surveyor [Sawgrass Lake]: JoAnna Clayton     
Bird Surveyors
Ed and Sue Tess 
 tesse01@msn.com  
Bird Surveyor [Lake Seminole] Marie Hughes    
 Field Trips
Judi Hopkins
 president@stpeteaudubon.org   
Teacher Ecology Camp
Wanda Dean 
education@stpeteaudubon.org   




Showing 0 items
Sort 
 
Showing 0 items